Shauna + David Wedding Aboard Princess Cruises in Alaska

8 Jun

My best friend Shauna (check out her blog, Epic Adventures of an Ordinary Life, she’s awesome!) and Jonathan’s best friend David got married on this beautiful Princess Cruise in Alaskan waters last year, just a couple of months before our wedding in New Orleans! I was the maid of honor and Jonathan was the best man – and Shauna was my maid of honor and David was Jonathans best man! Fun, right? David and Shauna had a Princess Cruise photographer for their ceremony and portrait shots, but I decided to take some reception / playing around the ship shots during the celebration. (I can’t help myselffffff!!!)

We had an absolute blast on this trip. I am a huge supporter of small destination weddings! They are my favorite to attend, my favorite to shoot, and Jonathan and I absolutely loved our destination wedding! Not only was the location amazing for the ceremony and reception, but the vacation aspect is already built in. It makes for wonderful memories. ^_^

Leave a Reply

